School Staff

Administration/Office

Maggie Mackowiak Principal m.mackowiak@corpuschristisb.org
Keith Foley Assistant Principal k.foley@corpuschristisb.org
Karla Fagan Secretary k.fagan@corpuschristisb.org

 

Prekindergarten-Kindergarten

Peggy Foldenauer Prekindergarten Teacher p.foldenauer@corpuschristisb.org
Kelly Harrison Prekindergarten Aide k.harrison@corpuschristisb.org
Julie Kaniewski Kindergarten Teacher j.kaniewski@corpuschristisb.org
Jenna Creech Kindergarten Aide j.creech@corpuschristisb.org

 

1st-3rd Grade

Mary Derda First Grade Teacher m.derda@corpuschristisb.org
Kelly Wroblewski First Grade Aide k.wroblewski@corpuschristisb.org
Lesleigh Mannell Second Grade Teacher l.mannell@corpuschristisb.org
Siobhan Szakaly Second Grade Aide s.szakaly@corpuschristisb.org
Deb McDowell Third Grade Teacher d.mcdowell@corpuschristisb.org
Renate Conrad Third Grade Aide r.conrad@corpuschristisb.org
   

 

4th-6th Grade

Teresa Foley Fourth Grade Teacher t.foley@corpuschristisb.org
Andrea Allison Fourth Grade Aide a.allison@corpuschristisb.org
Kathy Leyes Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher k.leyes@corpuschristisb.org
Carinda Knefely Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher c.knefely@corpuschristisb.org
Becca Vanderheyden Fifth/Sixth Grade Aide r.vanderheyden@corpuschristisb.org

 

7th-8th Grade

Roberta Brant Seventh Grade r.brant@corpuschristisb.org
Trisha Perry Seventh Grade t.perry@corpuschristisb.org
Marilyn Ahearn Eighth Grade m.ahearn@corpuschristisb.org
Justin Koselke Eighth Grade j.koselke@corpuschristisb.org

 

Specials

Donna Paczkowski Art Teacher d.paczkowski@corpuschristisb.org
Julie Van Meter K-4 Music Teacher jvanmeter@holycrosscrusaders.org
Patty Mauck 5-8 Music Teacher p.mauck@corpuschristisb.org
Ben Hinz PE Teacher b.hinz@corpuschristisb.org
Michele Tubbs Resource Teacher m.tubbs@corpuschristisb.org
Joan Kreskai Librarian j.kreskai@corpuschristisb.org
Keith Foley Computer Teacher k.foley@corpuschristisb.org
  Title 1 Teacher